2021 Awards of Excellence Winners:

Agency of the Year


Agency: Local Buyer

Mary Kim, Asher Media

Agency: Local Planner

Katie Albright, Asher Media

Agency: Media Director/Supervisor

Aimee Bove’, The Loomis Agency

Agency: National/Regional Buyer

Gwendolyn Williams, TRG

Agency: Owner, President, Principal or Vice President

Jennifer Burk, Space & Time Media Services

Agency: Rising Star (3 years or less in the industry)

Ashley Weese, The Ward Group

Agency: Traffic/Continuity Management

Grace Pereyda, Camelot Strategic Marketing & Media

All Media: Traffic/Continuity Management

Jennifer Robinson, OUTFRONT Media

Digital: Account Executive (Company or Vendor)

Beth Robertson, Goodway Group

Digital: Local Manager (LSM, NSM, GSM, DOS)

Cydney Van Blaricum, AdTheorent

Digital: Support Staff

Whitney Hoard, AdTheorent

OOH: Local Account Executive

Natalie Tims, Clear Channel Outdoor

OOH: Local Manager (LSM, NSM, GSM, DOS)

Amber Broyles, Lamar Advertising

Print/Direct Mail: Account Executive

Rhett Taylor, D Magazine Partners

Radio/Audio: Local Account Executive

Sharon Estrada-Thomas, iHeart Media

Radio/Audio: Local General Manager or Director of Sales

Shawn McCalister, iHeart Media

Radio/Audio: Local Sales Manager or National Sales Manager

Huy Pham, iHeart Media

Radio/Audio: National/Rep Account Executive

Tracey Wommack, iHeart Media

Radio/Audio: Rising Star (3 years or less in the industry)

Patrick Sinclair, iHeart Media

Sports: Local Account Executive

Desiree Alcocer-Scott, Dallas Mavericks

Sports: Local Manager

Mike Mattocks, Dallas Mavericks

Television/Cable: Local Account Executive

Farrah Reid, Spectrum Reach

Television/Cable: National Rep Firm Team Manager

Bob Cato, Tegna

Television/Cable: Local General Manager or Director of Sales

Geoff Campbell, Nexstar Media- KDAF

Television/Cable: Local Sales Manager or National Sales Manager

Jennifer Gray, WFAA

Television/Cable: National/Rep Account Executive

Jodie Warner, NBCU Local Media

Television/Cable: Rising Star

Caitlin Burke, Nexstar KDAF


Thank you to everyone who attended our event, and a special thank you to generous sponsors – NBC Telemundo, TEGNA/WFAA, Camelot Strategic Marketing & Media, Ampersand, Spectrum Reach, TRG formerly The Richards Group, Cumulus Media, The Barber Shop Marketing Group, iHeart Media, Asher Media and AdTheorent!

Skip to content