2017 Awards of Excellence Winners!

1. Television/Cable: Local Account Executive
Sherry Lawson, WFAA Media

2. Television/Cable: Local Sales Manager or National Sales Manager
Susan Converse, KXAS/NBC5

3. Television/Cable: Local General Manager or Director of Sales
Tiffany Celli, Spectrum Reach

4. Digital Media Sales: Sales Manager- TV, Radio, Print, Digital Property
Robert Weitkamp, WFAA Media

5. Digital Media Sales: Account Executive- TV, Radio, Print, Digital Property
Jennifer Gray, CBS Television DFW

6. Television: Traffic - Continuity Management
Adriana Flores-Martinez, Telemundo 39

7. National Television/Cable Rep Firm: Account Executive
Darrell Green, NBC

8. National Television/Cable Rep Firm: Team Manager
Scott Horvath, CoxReps

9. Radio: Local Account Executive
Mike Perez, Cumulus

10. Radio: Local Sales Manager or National Sales Manager
Brent Porterfield, Entercom

11. Radio: Local GM, GSM, or DOS
Mark Shecterle, United States Traffic Network

12. Radio: Traffic - Continuity Management
Andy Brown, Entercom

13. National Radio Rep Firm: Sales Manager
John Hurlbert, Entercom

14. National Radio Rep Firm: Account Executive
Cortney Matern, Cumulus / Westwood One

15. Digital Media: Agency Leadership of Digital Strategy
Lindsay Weeks, Moroch

16. Digital Media: Agency Digital Account Manager
Sarah Franks, The Richards Group

17. Out of Home: Account Executive – Outdoor, Transit and Direct Mail, Experiential
Jaci McCollum, National CineMedia

18. Out of Home: Sales Manager – Outdoor, Transit and Direct Mail, Experiential
Scott Newman, Outfront media

19. Local Agency: Regional or National Spot Broadcast Buyer
Gaela Renee Hall, The Barber Shop Marketing

20. Local Agency: DFW Spot Broadcast Buyer
Lucie Prann, The Richards Group

21. Local Agency: Regional or National Broadcast Planner
Brynn Prusha, Asher Media, Inc

22. Local Agency: Traffic Management
Angela Uza, TruMC

23. Local Agency: Media Director or Media Supervisor
Gina Harlow-Mote, The Barber Shop Marketing

24. Local Agency: Owner, President, Principal or Vice President
Cheryl Huckabay, The Richards Group

25. Local Agency: Agency of the Year
Southwest Media Group

26. Rising Star – TV (Local OR National)
Shanna Taylor, KDAF CW33

27. Rising Star – Agency
Sarah Kelly, The Richards Group

28. Rising Star – Digital, Print, OOH
Molly Skinner, Viant

29. Rising Star – Radio (Local OR National)
Jazzi Black, Radio One